Loogootee Places 4 on Blue Chip All-Conference Team; Candler, Singleton, Herman Represent Knox County

League champion Loogootee has landed four players on this years All Blue Conference Boys Basketball team.  They were Peyton Bledsoe, Issac Eagle, Parker Arvin and Leighton Jeffers.  Also on the squad were Dakota Candler and Sam Singleton of South Knox, Tommy Herman of Vincennes Rivet, Braydon Knepp and Donnie Miller of Barr-Reeve, Gaige Scheppers and Grant Goller of Northeast Dubois, Rylon Perry of Shoals, and Gavin Bigham of Wood Memorial.